MINUTES OF A SPECIAL MEETING OF THE MANAGEMENT APPOINTED TRUSTEES TO THE ATU LOCAL 1596 PENSION FUND

August 11, 2016

A special meeting of the Management Appointed Trustees to the ATU Local 1596 Pension Fund (together, the "<u>Trustees</u>" and, individually, a "<u>Trustee</u>") was held on August 11, 2016 at the LYNX Central Station, second floor open space, pursuant to notice duly given in accordance with the Florida's Government in the Sunshine Law. The meeting commenced at approximately 5:35 p.m. (EDT).

The following Trustees were present: Blanche Sherman, Donna Tefertiller and Albert Francis. Also present were James F. Goldsmith and Carrie Ann Wozniak of Akerman LLP ("<u>Akerman</u>"). Frank Luna was in the audience. Mr. Goldsmith was designated as acting secretary to take minutes of the meeting.

Mr. Goldsmith introduced Carrie Ann Wozniak to the Trustees and explained that if the Trustees elected to retain Akerman to represent them in the pending arbitrations filed by ATU Local 1596 Pension Fund with the American Arbitration Association (the "Arbitrations"), Ms. Wozniak would be leading the team responsible for the representation. A copy of a proposed engagement letter by and among Akerman and the Trustees was then circulated and the key elements of the engagement letter were discussed. Following the discussion, the Trustees elected to retain Akerman as their legal counsel for the Arbitrations. Each of the Trustees then signed the engagement letter.

Mr. Goldsmith then led the Trustees in a discussion regarding the need to designate one Trustee as being authorized to make decisions, with respect to the Arbitrations, on behalf of all of the Trustees in the event that a decision must be made and it is impracticable to hold a meeting at such time. Following this discussion, the Trustees unanimously designated Blanche Sherman as being so authorized.

The audience was asked whether there were any public comments. Hearing no public comments and without any further business, the meeting concluded at approximately 5:55 p.m. (EDT).

Respectfully submitted:

James Goldsmith, Acting Secretary